IMG_6059.JPG

Antonio "Tony" Medrano

Sales Director

Phone: (956) 540-2285
Email: tony@medranoproduce.com

IMG_1141.JPG

David Avila

Sales

Phone: (956) 540-2287
Email: david@medranoproduce.com

Screen Shot 2019-10-15 at 11.22_edited.j

Tim Rogers

Business Development/ Sales

Phone: (214) 668-2499
Email: tim@medranoproduce.com

IMG_1142.JPG

Franco Medrano

Sales

Phone: (956) 540-2286
Email: franco@medranoproduce.com

Screen Shot 2019-10-15 at 11.24.20 AM.pn

Tommy Saenz

Sales

Phone: (956) 540-2294
Email: tommy@medranoproduce.com

Avatar 98

Cesar Salinas

Sales

Phone: (956) 540-2288
Email: cesar@medranoproduce.com